eralesno.blogg.se

How to tekken 7 for pc
How to tekken 7 for pc






how to tekken 7 for pc

Touted as the conclusion of the Mishima drama, Tekken 7's single-player story mode reveals secrets and leaves cliffhangers, thus simultaneously answering long-standing questions and prompting the fan base to ask new ones. Tekken 7, like the main-line Tekken games that came before it, is a tale of fathers and sons attempting to murder each other to purge the Mishima clan from the Devil Gene, a magical DNA bit that transforms certain people into hell spawn.

how to tekken 7 for pc

In fact, it's one of my favorite PC games of 2017. Six years after that entertaining installment comes Tekken 7, the first game in the series to appear on PC.

how to tekken 7 for pc

I returned to the franchise 15 years later with Tekken Tag Tournament 2, a game I legitimately liked beyond the highly enjoyable patricidal elements. Tekken was new then, however, so its freshness and ludicrous Mishima father-son drama piqued my curiosity and allowed me to endure the game's significant flaws. I logged a ridiculous number of hours on the first three PlayStation entries, despite not really digging the juggle-based attack strings and lack of flashy, super-powered moves. I have an ever-evolving relationship with the Tekken franchise.








How to tekken 7 for pc